Colorado Springs City Council

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-5470 
E-mail: Richard.Skorman@coloradosprings.gov

Council-Member Richard Skorman

District 3 and Council President

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-5493 
E-mail: David.Geislinger@Coloradosprings.gov

Council-member David Geislinger

District 2

-107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-385-5487
E-mail: Don.Knight@Coloradosprings.gov

Council-member Don Knight

District 1

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-5491 
E-mail: Andy.Pico@Coloradosprings.gov

Council-Member Andres Pico

District 6

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-5483 
E-mail: Jill.Gaebler@coloradosprings.gov

Council-member Jill Gaebler

District 5

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-385-5492
E-mail: Yolanda.Avila@coloradosprings.gov

Council-member Yolanda Avila

District 4

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-7720 
E-mail: Wayne.williams@coloradosprings.gov

Council-Member Wayne Williams

At-Large Representative

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-385-5486 
E-mail: tom.strand@coloradosprings.gov

Council-Member Tom Strand

At-Large Rep And President Pro-Tem

107 N. Nevada Avenue, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-385-5485
E-mail: bill.murray@coloradosprings.gov

Council-member Bill Murray

At-Large Representative

Mayor

30 S. Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-385-5900
Contact Form

John Suthers

Governor

200 E. Colfax Ave., Rm. 136
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-2885
Email: Governorpolis@state.co.us

Jared Polis

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2937
E-mail: larry.liston.house@state.co.us

Larry Liston

District 16

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-5525 
E-mail: dave.williams.house@state.co.us

Dave Williams 

District 15

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-2965
E-mail: shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us

Shane Sandridge

District 14

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2937
E-mail: tim.geitner.house@state.co.us

Tim Geitner

District 19

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2932 
E-mail: marc.snyder.house@state.co.us

Marc Snyder 

District 18

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-3069
E-mail: tony.exum.house@state.co.us

Tony Exum, Sr.

District 17

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2946
E-mail: lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us

Lois Landgraf 

District 21

200 E Colfax, RM 307
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-2191
E-mail: terri.carver.house@state.co.us

Terri Carver

District 20

STATE SENATORS

200 E Colfax, RM 346
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2937
E-mail: owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

Owen Hill

District 10

200 E Colfax , RM 346
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-4835
E-mail: paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us

Paul Lundeen

District 9 and minority whip

200 E Colfax , RM 346
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-4877
E-mail: dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us

Dennis Hisey

District 2

200 E Colfax , RM 346
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-4880
E-mail: bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

Bob Gardner

District 12

200 E Colfax , RM 346
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-6364
E-mail: pete.lee.senate@state.co.us

Pete Lee

District 11

congress

1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 330
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: 719-520-0055
Contact Form

doug Lamborn

District 5

senate

102 S. Tejon St., Ste. 930
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-632-6706
Contact Form

Corey Gardner

409 North Tejon Street , Suite 107
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-328-1100
Contact Form

Micheal Bennet